Asia Artist Awards 2023: Here”s the full list of winners

The Asia Artist Awards (AAA) was definitely a celebration of music, acting, performances, and true artistry.

Held at the Philippine Arena in Bulacan on December 14, fans were able to witness their favorite Korean and Filipino stars receive their much-deserved awards after years of working hard on their craft.

On the red carpet, SB19 made their first public appearance since the whole gulo about their name, while NewJeans charmed the crowd with their distinct ’90s style. Korean oppas were definitely a sight to behold.

Clearly, there is so much more memorable moments from the first AAA that the Philippines hosted, but let’s not forget the winners.

Below is the complete list of AAA winners:

AAA Focus: HORI7ON, LUN8, YOUNGHOON, Ahn Dong GuAAA Potential: Lapillus, ATBO, Paul Blanco, Yoo Seon HoAAA New Wave: Yaochen, KINGDOM, Ash Island, Jae ChanAAA Best Creator: 3RACHA (Stray Kids producers and hip-hop subunit composed of CB97, SPEARB, and J. ONE)AAA Best Producer: Seo Hyun JooAAA Icon: TEMPEST, NMIXX, Kep1er, Cha Joo YoungAAA Popularity Award: Lim Young Wong, Sakurazaka46, Lee Jun Ho, Kim Sejong

AAA Hot Trend: NewJeans, SB19, Lim Young Woong, Ahn Hyo Seop, Lee Jun Ho

AAA Emotive: ONEUS, BOYNEXTDOOR, &Team, EXO’s SuhoAAA Asia Celebrity: NewJeans, LE SSERAFIM, Jang Wong Young, Kentaro Sakaguchi, Kim Seon Ho

AAA Rookie: ZEROBASEONE, Moon Sangmin, Lee Eun SaemAAA Best Choice: Ben&Ben, NMIXX, Dreamcatcher, Lee Young Woung, DINDIN, Kang Daniel, Lee Young Ji, BOYNEXTDOOR, &Team, NewJeans, Kim Jae Joong

AAA Acting Performance: Kim Young Dee, Lee Jun Young, EXO’s Suho, Mun Ka YoungAAA Fabulous: NewJeans, Stray Kids,  Lee Young Woung, Kathryn Bernardo, Daniel Padilla

AAA Best Musician: KARD, STAYC, ZEROBASEONE, Kwon Eun Bi, Sakurazaka46AAA Scene Stealer: Jung Sung IlAAA Best Actor: Melai Cantiveros, Kim Sejeong, Lee Dong Hwi, Ahn Hyo Seop, Lee Jun HyukTop of K-Pop Record: Kim Jae JoongAAA Best Performance: LE SSERAFIMAAA Best Artist, Singer: SB19, AKMU, ITZY, THE BOYZ, LE SSERAFIM, IVE

AAA Best Artist, Actor: Kentaro Sakaguchi, Kim Seon Ho, Kim Ji HunAAA Grand Prize, Fandom of the Year, Star Ranking King of Kings: Lim Young WoungAAA Grand Prize, Performance of the Year: SEVENTEEN – BSS (subunit composed of DK, Hoshi, and Seungkwan)

AAA Grand Prize, Stage of the Year: Stray KidsAAA Grand Prize, Song of the Year: NewJeans, “Ditto”AAA Grand Prize, Album of the Year: SEVENTEEN, “FML”AAA Grand Prize, Singer of the Year: NewJeansAAA Grand Prize, Actor of the Year: Lee Jun Ho

Til the next one, AAA!

— LA, GMA Integrated News

Leave a Reply

Discover more from Planet Philippines UK

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue Reading

%d bloggers like this: